SIFA Metallkomponenten
Industriestraße 52 ·
D-92237 Sulzbach-Rosenberg
Phone.: +49 9661 909-0
fax: +49 9661 909-130
www.sifa.de · info@sifa.de
 
  Contacts
  Info catalogues
  How to find SIFA
   
Managing Director
Mr Heinrich Biebl

heinrich.biebl@sifa.de
direct line: +49 9661/909-156
fax: +49 9661/909-130

 
   
   
Main Office/Secretary of the
Management Directors

MrsLydia Scherl

lydia.scherl@sifa.de
direct line: +49 9661/909-123
fax: +49 9661/909-130

Plant Manager
Mr. Werner Schmid

werner.schmid@sifa.de
direct line: +49 9661/909-136
fax: +49 9661/909-130

   
   
R&D
Mr Heinrich Biebl

heinrich.biebl@sifa.de
direct line: +49 9661/909-156
fax: +49 9661/909-130

Quality Department
Mr Florian Biebl
Assistant to the management

florian.biebl@sifa.de
direct line: +49 9661/909-131
fax: +49 9661/909-130

   
   
Purchasing / Disposition
Mr Michael Biebl
Assistent to the management

michael.biebl@sifa.de
direct line: +49 9661/909-159
fax: +49 9661/909-140

Accounting / Controlling
Mrs. Lydia Scherl
Accounting, Personnel

lydia.scherl@sifa.de
direct line: +49 9661/909-123
fax: +49 9661/909-130

   
   
Sales Manager /
Customer Care

Mrs. Doris Schmalzl
Sales Assistance

doris.schmalzl@sifa.de
direct line: +49 9661/909-128
fax: +49 9661/909-130

Sales Assistance / Export
Mrs. Doris Schmalzl
Sales Assistance

doris.schmalzl@sifa.de
direct line: +49 9661/909-128
fax: +49 9661/909-130

   

Commercial agent

ACP International

Het Weerijs 52
NL-8253 Dronten

Phone: 0031 321 385 060
fax: 0031 321 385 061

Email: hvdwal@acp-international.nl


Peter Reinig

Siegfriedstr. 33
D-90559 Burgthann

Phone: 09183 / 956 650
fax: 09183 / 956 652

Email: preinig@rag-tradeservice.de


Klaus Böhm

1 Rue Saint Exupéry
F 95270 VIARMES

0033 1 34680734
0033 1 34 68 09 71 (Fax)

0033 6 77384827 (Mobil)


Suscom Industries Ldt.

Unit 8
Leopold Street
Lamberhead Industrial Estate

GB - Pemberton Wigan WN5 8DM
Phone: 0044 194 222 1133
fax: 0044 194 222 1166

Email: sales@suscom.co.uk